I like their perfume, The Beat. Otherwise I don't own any of their products. If there was something I liked, I'd buy it. I think it takes more than what brand clothes you wear to make a chav, but people like stereotyping. Anyway, I'd think Burberry would be too expensive for chavs, but what do I know.
No comments:
Post a Comment