Friday, August 19, 2011

Is Mexico SickerThantheUS?

Shut up bunch of traitors, hipocrit mothafakkas.....ya like mexico so much take yo *** down there and get that swine flu or shot up by the carteles hahaha....Pinches cagadas and speak spanish if ur so dam mexican cabrones!! jaja......USA hijos de puta.....

No comments:

Post a Comment