So, I took the plunge and bought a 12 pack of boneless skinless sardines in olive oil and within a little over 2 weeks they're almost gone. I love them! I want to try new ones, so my real question is do you think I can try the regular bone/skin ones without getting grossed out after only having the ones without skin and bones? Do you have any brand suggestions? I've heard the ones with hot sauce are good. I guess i'm just afraid of eating the bones. Also, Do you have love for any other types of canned fish?
No comments:
Post a Comment