Malinda Gossman
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
What's your fav. unlicensed anime series?
Mononoke (the anime series, not the movie which is also cool). :) I'm pretty sure it's not licensed yet.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment