Saturday, August 13, 2011

Why are people being called ignorant for not agreeing with same relationships.?

YOU'RE ignorant for stereotyping all gays for "boinking" people and being promiscuous. YOU'RE ignorant. Thus, I will call you ignorant! I don't care if people don't agree with my lifestyle, but if people say I'm a promiscuous abnormality who is a disgusting sinner, that's uncalled for. If you simply say, "I don't agree with them, but I'm not going to discriminate against them," we can be on the same page. Rarely is that the case.

No comments:

Post a Comment